Skip to main content

Meet the Team

Since opening our doors, Twin Rocks Sanitary District has developed and grown, mostly because of our exceptional team. We’re proud of our staff’s abilities to contribute their unique experience and skills to our continuing success. 

​Twin Rocks Sanitary District is governed by a 5-Member Elected Board of Directors.  All Board Members live within the District Boundaries.  Monthly meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of the month at 9:00 am.  Public notices are posted at the Rockaway Beach United States Post Office and on the Office door.

​Twin Rocks Sanitary District is a Drug Free Work Place and an Equal Opportunity Employer and Provider. Discrimination is prohibited by federal law. Complaints of discrimination may be filed with the Secretary of Agriculture, Washington DC. 20250.